← Back to the blog

Article
Career Development, GA News

Our Valentine’s Day Gift To You: Workshops Are Back

General Assembly
February 13, 2024

Dear Learners,

Today we’re announcing the relaunch of our one-day workshops. That means seven hours of hands-on practice with today’s most in-demand tech skills like data, UX, AI, coding, and product management — live in a virtual classroom like our short courses and bootcamps. 

Think of workshops as a way to “date” a tech skill before you decide to marry it — or not. These are a great low-risk way to sample the learning experience at GA and get a foundation in one of today’s top skills. Check out the full lineup below:

For US & Canada:

Tuesday,  Feb 20
Friday, Feb 23
Friday, Mar 15
Tuesday, Mar 19
Friday, Mar 22
Tuesday, Mar 26
Friday, Mar 29
Tuesday, Apr 02
Tuesday, Apr 09
Friday, Apr 12
Tuesday, Apr 16
Tuesday, Apr 23
Friday, Apr 26
AI for Data Analysis and Visualizations
AI for Workplace Productivity
Product Management Fundamentals
UX & UI Design Fundamentals in Figma
Coding Fundamentals: HTML, CSS & JavaScript
AI for Workplace Productivity
Programming with Python Fundamentals
Excel Fundamentals
Product Management Fundamentals
UX & UI Design Fundamentals in Figma
Coding Fundamentals: HTML, CSS & JavaScript
Programming with Python Fundamentals
Excel Fundamentals
GA Workshop dates for the US and Canada

For UK & Europe:

Tuesday, Feb 20
Friday, Feb 23
Friday, Mar 22
Friday, Mar 29
Tuesday, Apr 09
Friday, Apr 12
Friday, Apr 26
AI for Data Analysis and Visualizations
AI for Workplace Productivity
Coding Fundamentals: HTML, CSS & JavaScript
Programming with Python Fundamentals
Product Management Fundamentals
UX & UI Design Fundamentals in Figma
Excel Fundamentals
GA Workshop dates for the UK and Europe

For Australia:

Tuesday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Apr 30
Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 23
Tuesday, June 4
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Excel Fundamentals
Coding Fundamentals: HTML, CSS & JavaScript
AI for Data Analysis and Visualizations
UX & UI Design Fundamentals in Figma
Product Management Fundamentals
AI for Workplace Productivity
Programming with Python Fundamentals
GA Workshop dates for Australia

For Singapore:

Tuesday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Apr 30
Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, Apr 23
Tuesday, June 4
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, June 25
Excel Fundamentals
Coding Fundamentals: HTML, CSS & JavaScript
AI for Data Analysis and Visualizations
UX & UI Design Fundamentals in Figma
Product Management Fundamentals
AI for Workplace Productivity
Programming with Python Fundamentals
GA Workshop dates for Singapore

Some love stories end at workshops. But for many, it’s just the beginning. It’s time for you to take your first workshop date.

See you in class. 

XOXO,

GA

GA Universal Form

This is where your description should go.

What’s your reason for connecting? *

By providing your email, you confirm you have read and acknowledge General Assembly’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.